Introduction

With the development of high technology, national and social security issues are more complicated. Information security and Cyber security are related to national economy and people's livelihood, and have an important strategic position in the national security system. In 2014, China established the Central Network Security and Informatization Leading Group, which aims to build a network-strengthening country with “strategic clarity, advanced technology, industry leading, and both offensive and defensive”. The optical fiber communication line security monitoring system independently developed by Guangbao Technology uses the new optical fiber sensing technology to build a safety barrier for the country and provide intelligent equipment for urban construction.

GuangBao Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. is a high-tech company with a new generation of optical fiber communication technology and sensing technology as its core research direction. The company focuses on national strategic needs, technological innovation as the starting point, strong alliance, strong The power of technology research and development has opened up a new industrialization path for the transformation of original to subversive technologies.

As the industrialization platform of Fudan University Optical Fiber Research Center, the company brings together the first-class innovative research team in the field of optical fiber sensing, and is committed to the dynamic monitoring technology industry in the optical fiber field, using domestic/international leading new optical fiber sensing technology in national security. The field of field and smart city construction has risen rapidly.

Company has strong technical research and development strength, and is equipped with a professional, mature experimental technology and engineering construction team.

公司简介

随着高新技术的发展,国家和社会安全问题更加复杂,信息安全、网络安全关系国计民生,在国家安全体系中具有重要战略地位。我国于2014年成立了中央网络安全和信息化领导小组,由此向着建设“战略清晰,技术先进,产业领先,攻防兼备”的网络强国目标迈进。光保科技自主开发的光纤通信线路安防监控系统,利用新型光纤传感技术,为国家构建安全屏障,为城市建设提供智能装备。

光保科技(深圳)有限公司是以新一代光纤通讯技术和传感技术为核心研究方向的高科技公司,公司围绕国家战略性需求,以科技创新为抓手,强强联合,具有雄厚的技术研发力量,为独创基至颠覆性的技术转化,开拓了全新的产业化路径。

作为复旦大学光纤研究中心的产业化平台,公司汇集了国内光纤传感领域一流的创新科研团队,致力于光纤领域动态监控技术行业,利用国内/国际领先的新型光纤传感技术,在国家安全领域和智慧城市建设领域迅速崛起。

公司具有雄厚的技术研发力量,并配备了一支专业、成熟的实验技术和工程施工队伍。